108 Divya Desam Temple List PDF in Order With Locations Wise

Know the details about the 108 Divya Desam Temple List PDF in Order With Locations Wise, 108 Divya Desam Temple List Order With Locations Wise

Divya Desam is a collection of 108 temples dedicated to Lord Maha Vishnu. There are 105 in India, one in Nepal, and two in the celestial world (Parama Padam and Thiruparkadal). There are 9 Divya Desams in North India and 97 Divya Desams in South India. There are 84 Divya Desams in Tamil Nadu, 2 in Andhra Pradesh, and 11 in Kerala. Chola Nadu (40), Nadu Nadu (2), Thondai Nadu (22), Pandiya Nadu (18), Malai Nadu (13), Vada Nadu (11) and Celestials makeup Divya Desam (2). There are 108 people on the Divya Desam List.

108 Divya Desam Temple List PDF in Order With Locations Wise

Click here for 108 Divya Desam Temple List PDF in Order With Locations Wise

108 Divya Desam Temple List:

  1. Sree Parthasarathy Temple in Triplicane
  2. Sree Neervanna Perumal Temple at Thiru Neermalai
  3. Sree Varadharajar Temple in Kanchipuram
  4. Sree Yathothakaari Temple in Thiru Vekka
  5. Sree Aadhikesava Perumal Temple in Ashtabujam
  6. Sree Ulagalantha Perumal Temple, Thiru Ooragam
  7. Sree Jagadeeshwarar Temple, Thiru Neeragam
  8. Sree Karunakara Perumal Temple, Thiru Kaaragam
  9. Sree Thirukkaar Vaanar Temple is located at Thirukkaar Vaanam.
  10. Sree Vaikunda Perumal Temple, Thiruparameshwara Vinnagaram
  11. Thiru Pavala Vannan Temple – Sree Pavala Vannar Temple
  12. Thiru Paadagam is home to the Sree Pandava Thoodhar Temple.
  13. Thiru Nilathingal Thundam – Sree Nilathingal Thundathan Perumal Temple Thiru Nilathingal Thundam
  14. ThirukKalvanoor is home to the Sree Aadhi Varaha Perumal Temple.
  15. Thiru Velukkai is home to the Sree Azhagiya Singar Perumal Temple.
  16. Sree Deepa Prakasar Perumal Temple, Thiruthanka
  17. Sree Vijayaraghava Perumal Temple, Thiruputkuzhi
  18. Sree Veeraraghava Perumal Temple, Tiruvallore
  19. Sree Bhatavatsala Perumal Temple, Thiru Nindravoor
  20. Sree Nithya Kalyana Perumal Temple at Tiruvedanthai
  21. Thiru Kadalmalai – Sree Sthala Sayana Perumal Temple
  22. Sree Yoga Narasimha Swamy Temple in Sholingur
  23. Sree Rangam – Sree Ranganathaswamy Temple
  24. Thirukkozhi – Sree Azhagiya Manavala Perumal Temple
  25. Sree Purushothaman Perumal Temple, Thirukkarambanoor
  26. Thiruvellarai – Sree Pundarikashan Perumal Temple
  27. Thiru Anbil – Sree Vadivazhagiya Nambi Perumal Temple
  28. Thirupper Nagar’s Sree Appakkudathaan Perumal Temple
  29. Thirukkandiyur’s Sree Hara Saabha Vimocchana Perumal Temple
  30. Thiruvelliyankudi – Sree Kola Valvilli Ramar Perumal Temple, Thiruvelliyankudi
  31. Thiru Aadhanoor – Sree Aandu Alakkum Ayan Perumal Temple, Thiru Aadhanoor
  32. Thirukkudanthai’s Sree Saarangapani Perumal Temple
  33. Thiruppullam Boothankudi – Sree Valvil Ramar Perumal Temple
  34. Sree Gajendra Varadha Perumal Temple in Kabisthalam
  35. Thirunandhipura Vinnagaram is home to the Sree Jaganatha Perumal Temple.
  36. Thirukkoodaloor – Sree Aaduthurai Perumal Temple
  37. Thiru Vinnagar – Sree Oppiliappa Perumal Temple
  38. Sree Thirunarayoor Nambi Perumal Temple, Naachiyar Kovil
  39. Sree Saranathan Perumal Temple, Thiruccherai
  40. Thirukkannamangai – Sree Bhaktavatsala Perumal Temple
  41. Thiru Thanjaimaamani Koil – Sree Neelamega Perumal Temple
  42. Sree Devaadi Raja Perumal Temple, Thiruvazhunthoor
  43. Thiru Sirupuliyur – Sree Arulmaakadal Perumal Temple
  44. Thiru Thalaicchanga Naanmathiyam – Sree Naan Madhiya Perumal Temple
  45. Sree Parimala Ranganatha Perumal Temple in Thiru Indhaloor
  46. Sree Neelamega Perumal Temple, Thirukkannapuram
  47. Thirukkannankudi – Sree Loganatha Perumal Temple
  48. Thiru Naagai – Sree Neelamega Perumal Temple
  49. Sree Govindaraja Perumal Temple in Chidambaram
  50. Thirivikaraman Perumal Temple in Seerkazhi
  51. Sree Lakshmi Narashima Perumal Temple, Thiruvaali Thirunagari
  52. Sree Gopala Krishna Perumal Temple, Thiru Kavalampaadi
  53. Thiru Arimeya Vinnagaram’s Sree Kuda Maadu Koothan Perumal Temple
  54. Sree Purushothama Perumal Temple, Thiru Vann Purushothamam
  55. Thiru Sempon Sei Kovil – Sree Per Arulaalan Perumal Temple
  56. Thiru Manimaada Kovil – Sree Narayana Perumal Temple
  57. Thiru VaiKunda Vinnagaram – Sree Vaigundha Nathan Perumal Temple
  58. Thiru Devanaar Thogai – Sree Deiva Naayaga Perumal Temple
  59. Sree Seganmaal Ranganatha Perumal Temple, Thiru Thetri Aambalam
  60. Thiru Manikkoodam – Sree Varadharaja Perumal Temple
  61. Sree Sreenivasa Perumal Temple, Annan Kovil
  62. Thiru Paarthanpalli – Sree Thamaraiyal Kelvan Perumal Temple
  63. Thiruvaheendrapuram’s Sree Deyva Nayaga Perumal Temple
  64. Sree Thiruvikrama Perumal Temple, Thirukkoviloor
  65. Sree Nindra Nambi Perumal Temple, Thirukkurungudi
  66. Sree Thothatrinatha Perumal Temple at Vaanamaamalai
  67. Sree Aadhinatha Swamy Temple in Azhwar Thirunagari
  68. Sree Vaitha Maanitha Perumal Temple, Thirukkoloor
  69. Thirupperai – Sree Magara NedungKuzhai Kaathar Perumal Temple
  70. Sree Vaikundam is home to the Sree Vaikundanatha Perumal Temple.
  71. Thirukkulanthai – Sree Sreenivasa Perumal Temple
  72. Sree Vijayaasana Perumal Temple, Thiruvaragunamangai
  73. Sree Kaaichina Vendha Perumal Temple, Thiruppulingudu
  74. Sree Aravindha Lochana Perumal Temple, Thiruttholai Villimangalam
  75. Sree Nindra Narayana Perumal Temple, Thiruthankaal
  76. Sree Villiputhoor – Sree Vadabhatra Saayi Perumal Temple
  77. Thirukkoodal – Sree Koodal Azhagar Perumal Temple
  78. Thirumaalirunsolai – Sree Kallazhagar Perumal Temple
  79. Thiru Moghur – Sree Kaalamegha Perumal Temple
  80. Sree Kalyana Jagannatha Perumal Temple, Thiruppullanni
  81. Sree Uraga Mellanayaan Perumal Temple, Thirukkotiyoor
  82. Sree Sathyagiri Natha Perumal Temple, Thirumeyyam
  83. Sree Anantha Padmanabhaswamy Temple in Thiruvananthapuram
  84. Sree Kuralappa Perumal Temple, Thiruvanparisaaram
  85. Sree Kaatkarai Appa Perumal Temple, Thirukkaatkarai
  86. Sree Moozhikkalathaan Perumal Temple, Thirumoozhikkalam
  87. Thirupuliyoor – Sree Maayapiran Perumal Temple
  88. Sree Imayavarappa Perumal Temple, Thirucchenkundroor
  89. Thiru Naavaay – Sree Naavaay Mugundha Perumal Temple
  90. Thiruvalvaazh – Sree Kolapira Perumal Temple
  91. Sree Paambanaiyappa Perumal Temple, Thiruvanvandoor
  92. Thiru Vattaaru – Sree Aadhikesava Perumal Temple
  93. Sree Uyyavantha Perumal Temple, Thiruvithuvakkodu
  94. Sree Athpudha Narayana Perumal Temple, Thirukkadithaanam
  95. Sree Kuralappa Perumal Temple, Thiruvaaran Vilai
  96. Tirupathi-Tirumalai-Sree Sreenivasa Perumal Temple
  97. Thiru Singavel Kundram (Ahobilam) – Sree Nava Narasimhar Temple
  98. Thiru Ayodhi – Sree Ramar Temple
  99. Thiru Naimisaranyam – Sree Devaraja Perumal Temple
  100. Thiru Salagramam – Sree Moorthy Perumal Temple
  101. Thiruvadhari Ashramam – Sree Badri Narayana Perumal Temple (Badrinath)
  102. Thirukkandam – Kadi Nagar (Devaprayag) – Sree Neelamega Perumal Temple
  103. Sree Paramapurusha Perumal Temple, Thiruppirudhi (Joshimutt)
  104. Sree Govardhana Nesa Perumal Temple, Thiru Vadamathura (Brindhavanam)
  105. Sree Navamohana Krishna Perumal Temple, Thiruvaaipadi (Aayarpad
  106. Sree Kalyana Narayana Perumal Temple in Thiru Dwaraka (Dwaraka).
  107. ThirupPaarkadal (Vyugam)
  108. ThirupParamapadham

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!